A Decade of Soul: Classic Soul & Motown Revue – Featuring Prentiss McNeil of The Drifters

Friday, August 26th 2016


Bruce “Big Daddy” Wayne – Lead Vocals
Jae Jones – Lead Vocals
Prentiss McNeil – Lead Vocals
Robert Jack – Bass, Vocals
William Van Sise – Guitar
Paul Connors – Piano, B3 Organ
Richie DePaul – Drums
Connell “Red” Thompson – Tenor Sax
Bob Scarpula – Trumpet

*Rob Jack uses D’Addario bass strings, and Planet Waves cables
*Will Van Sise uses D’Addario guitar strings, Planet Waves cables
*Richie DePaul uses ProMark drum sticks and Evans drum heads
*Connell Thompson uses Rico reeds