Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Oct 2020 view more
22 Thu. Oct.
24 Sat. Oct.
Sat. Oct. 24
Kevin James- NEW DATE: 4/18/21 Show starts @ 7:30PM
25 Sun. Oct.
25 Sun. Oct.
Nov 2020 view more
13 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 13
Jim Breuer - NEW DATE (3/6/21) Show starts @ 7:30PM
Dec 2020 view more
06 Sun. Dec.
06 Sun. Dec.
Jan 2021 view more
15 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 15
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8pm
16 Sat. Jan.
Feb 2021 view more
06 Sat. Feb.
09 Tue. Feb.
Mar 2021 view more
04 Thu. Mar.
06 Sat. Mar.
Sat. Mar. 06
Jim Breuer - New Date: 3/6/21 Show starts @ 7:30PM
20 Sat. Mar.
Apr 2021 view more
10 Sat. Apr.
11 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 11
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
15 Thu. Apr.
16 Fri. Apr.
18 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 18
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
21 Wed. Apr.
Wed. Apr. 21
Halestorm Show starts @ 8PM
22 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 22
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
May 2021 view more
14 Fri. May.
Jun 2021 view more
25 Fri. Jun.
26 Sat. Jun.
Jul 2021 view more
09 Fri. Jul.
10 Sat. Jul.
Sat. Jul. 10
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
13 Tue. Jul.
Tue. Jul. 13
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
23 Fri. Jul.
Aug 2021 view more
26 Thu. Aug.
Sep 2021 view more
23 Thu. Sep.
Oct 2021 view more
01 Fri. Oct.
Fri. Oct. 01
Robin Trower Show starts @ 8PM
Nov 2021 view more
13 Sat. Nov.
13 Sat. Nov.
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+