Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Shows

Feb 2023 view more
05 Sun. Feb.
09 Thu. Feb.
10 Fri. Feb.
11 Sat. Feb.
Sat. Feb. 11
Pat McGann Show starts @ 8pm
16 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 16
17 Fri. Feb.
18 Sat. Feb.
Sat. Feb. 18
Mardi Gras Party! Show starts @ 8pm
22 Wed. Feb.
23 Thu. Feb.
24 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 24
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour Show starts @ 7pm
25 Sat. Feb.
26 Sun. Feb.
Mar 2023 view more
03 Fri. Mar.
04 Sat. Mar.
Sat. Mar. 04
Jim Norton Show starts @ 8pm
05 Sun. Mar.
09 Thu. Mar.
Thu. Mar. 09
Jim Breuer Show starts @ 8:00PM
10 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 10
Jim Breuer Show starts @ 8:00PM
11 Sat. Mar.
12 Sun. Mar.
15 Wed. Mar.
Wed. Mar. 15
Sarah Silverman: Grow Some Lips Show starts @ 7:30pm
17 Fri. Mar.
18 Sat. Mar.
19 Sun. Mar.
Sun. Mar. 19
23 Thu. Mar.
24 Fri. Mar.
25 Sat. Mar.
26 Sun. Mar.
31 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 31
Guster Show starts @ 7:30pm
Apr 2023 view more
01 Sat. Apr.
01 Sat. Apr.
02 Sun. Apr.
05 Wed. Apr.
07 Fri. Apr.
08 Sat. Apr.
11 Tue. Apr.
14 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 14
Tim Dillon Live Show starts @ 7PM
14 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 14
Tim Dillon Live - Late Show Show starts @ 9:30pm
15 Sat. Apr.
16 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 16
Tim Dillon Live Show starts @ 7PM
20 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 20
Matt Rife - late show Show starts @ 10pm
20 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 20
Matt Rife Show starts @ 7:30pm
21 Fri. Apr.
21 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 21
Shane Gillis Live - Late Show Show starts @ 9:30pm
22 Sat. Apr.
23 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 23
Shane Gillis Live Show starts @ 8pm
29 Sat. Apr.
May 2023 view more
05 Fri. May.
06 Sat. May.
Sat. May. 06
Miranda Sings Show starts @ 7:30pm
10 Wed. May.
11 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 11
12 Fri. May.
14 Sun. May.
Sun. May. 14
17 Wed. May.
Wed. May. 17
Clutch - No Stars Above Tour Show starts @ 8pm
18 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 18
Tracy Morgan Show starts @ 8pm
19 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 19
Giggly Squad Live Tour - 10pm Show starts @ 10pm
19 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 19
Giggly Squad Live Tour - 7pm Show starts @ 7PM
Jun 2023 view more
02 Fri. Jun.
03 Sat. Jun.
04 Sun. Jun.
Sun. Jun. 04
08 Thu. Jun.
Thu. Jun. 08
10 Sat. Jun.
11 Sun. Jun.
17 Sat. Jun.
Sat. Jun. 17
The Legendary Wailers Show starts @ 8pm
Jul 2023 view more
06 Thu. Jul.
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+