Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Shows

Dec 2022 view more
03 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 03
Yacht Rock Revue Show starts @ 8pm
04 Sun. Dec.
04 Sun. Dec.
06 Tue. Dec.
07 Wed. Dec.
08 Thu. Dec.
09 Fri. Dec.
Fri. Dec. 09
Hot Tuna Acoustic & Electric Show starts @ 8pm
10 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 10
Hot Tuna Acoustic & Electric Show starts @ 8pm
15 Thu. Dec.
16 Fri. Dec.
17 Sat. Dec.
17 Sat. Dec.
18 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 18
Carbonaro "Lies On Stage" Show starts @ 8pm
22 Thu. Dec.
23 Fri. Dec.
29 Thu. Dec.
31 Sat. Dec.
31 Sat. Dec.
Jan 2023 view more
06 Fri. Jan.
07 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 07
1964 The Tribute Show starts @ 8pm
13 Fri. Jan.
14 Sat. Jan.
19 Thu. Jan.
Thu. Jan. 19
moe. Show starts @ 8pm
20 Fri. Jan.
21 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 21
Kevin James Show starts @ 8pm
27 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 27
Unforgettable Fire & Fix You Show starts @ 8pm
28 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 28
Pete Correale Show starts @ 8pm
29 Sun. Jan.
Feb 2023 view more
02 Thu. Feb.
03 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 03
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot Show starts @ 8pm
04 Sat. Feb.
Sat. Feb. 04
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot Show starts @ 8pm
09 Thu. Feb.
10 Fri. Feb.
11 Sat. Feb.
Sat. Feb. 11
Pat McGann Show starts @ 8pm
16 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 16
17 Fri. Feb.
22 Wed. Feb.
24 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 24
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour Show starts @ 7pm
26 Sun. Feb.
Sun. Feb. 26
Flogging Molly Show starts @ 7:30pm
Mar 2023 view more
03 Fri. Mar.
04 Sat. Mar.
Sat. Mar. 04
Jim Norton Show starts @ 8pm
10 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 10
Jim Breuer Show starts @ 8:00PM
11 Sat. Mar.
12 Sun. Mar.
19 Sun. Mar.
Sun. Mar. 19
23 Thu. Mar.
24 Fri. Mar.
25 Sat. Mar.
Apr 2023 view more
02 Sun. Apr.
11 Tue. Apr.
22 Sat. Apr.
29 Sat. Apr.
May 2023 view more
06 Sat. May.
Sat. May. 06
Miranda Sings Show starts @ 7:30pm
12 Fri. May.
19 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 19
Giggly Squad Live Tour - 10pm Show starts @ 10pm
19 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 19
Giggly Squad Live Tour - 7pm Show starts @ 7PM
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+