Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Oct 2019 view more
22 Tue. Oct.
24 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 24
Chris Janson Show starts @ 8PM
25 Fri. Oct.
26 Sat. Oct.
27 Sun. Oct.
27 Sun. Oct.
29 Tue. Oct.
30 Wed. Oct.
31 Thu. Oct.
Nov 2019 view more
01 Fri. Nov.
02 Sat. Nov.
Sat. Nov. 02
Ken Jeong - Early Show Show starts @ 7:30PM
02 Sat. Nov.
Sat. Nov. 02
Ken Jeong - Late Show Show starts @ 10:30PM
03 Sun. Nov.
05 Tue. Nov.
Tue. Nov. 05
Norm Macdonald Show starts @ 8PM
06 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 06
Michael Franti & Spearhead Show starts @ 8PM
07 Thu. Nov.
08 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 08
Lucia Micarelli Show starts @ 8PM
09 Sat. Nov.
09 Sat. Nov.
10 Sun. Nov.
Sun. Nov. 10
THE ALLMAN BETTS BAND Show starts @ 7PM
14 Thu. Nov.
15 Fri. Nov.
16 Sat. Nov.
17 Sun. Nov.
22 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 22
New Found Glory Show starts @ 7:30PM
23 Sat. Nov.
24 Sun. Nov.
Sun. Nov. 24
CHRIS BOTTI Show starts @ 8PM
29 Fri. Nov.
30 Sat. Nov.
Dec 2019 view more
01 Sun. Dec.
03 Tue. Dec.
04 Wed. Dec.
Wed. Dec. 04
Joe Nichols "Live On Stage" Show starts @ 8PM
05 Thu. Dec.
06 Fri. Dec.
07 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 07
Streetlight Manifesto Show starts @ 7:30PM
08 Sun. Dec.
10 Tue. Dec.
Tue. Dec. 10
The Cult - A Sonic Temple Show starts @ 8PM
11 Wed. Dec.
13 Fri. Dec.
14 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 14
NIGHT RANGER Show starts @ 8PM
15 Sun. Dec.
18 Wed. Dec.
21 Sat. Dec.
27 Fri. Dec.
28 Sat. Dec.
Jan 2020 view more
05 Sun. Jan.
Sun. Jan. 05
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
07 Tue. Jan.
Tue. Jan. 07
Motion City Soundtrack Show starts @ 8PM
09 Thu. Jan.
10 Fri. Jan.
17 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 17
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8PM
24 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 24
Jay Pharoah Show starts @ 8PM
Feb 2020 view more
12 Wed. Feb.
14 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 14
Ron White Show starts @ 7PM
15 Sat. Feb.
18 Tue. Feb.
Mar 2020 view more
07 Sat. Mar.
26 Thu. Mar.
Thu. Mar. 26
Meat Loaf Presents: BAT Show starts @ 8PM
Apr 2020 view more
16 Thu. Apr.
May 2020 view more
01 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 01
Nikki Glaser "Bang It Out" Show starts @ 7PM