Upcoming Shows

Nov 2018 view more
20 Tue. Nov.
Tue. Nov. 20
The Struts Show starts @ 8 PM
21 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 21
Envy on the Coast Show starts @ 8 PM
23 Fri. Nov.
24 Sat. Nov.
29 Thu. Nov.
Thu. Nov. 29
Whiskey Myers Show starts @ 8 PM
30 Fri. Nov.
Dec 2018 view more
01 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 01
Tracy Morgan Show starts @ 8 PM
02 Sun. Dec.
04 Tue. Dec.
05 Wed. Dec.
06 Thu. Dec.
07 Fri. Dec.
Fri. Dec. 07
Underoath "Erase Me Tour" Show starts @ 7 PM
08 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 08
Ken Jeong Show starts @ 8 PM
09 Sun. Dec.
11 Tue. Dec.
12 Wed. Dec.
Wed. Dec. 12
Blood Sweat & Tears Show starts @ 8 PM
13 Thu. Dec.
14 Fri. Dec.
15 Sat. Dec.
16 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 16
Imagination Movers Show starts @ 2 PM
19 Wed. Dec.
21 Fri. Dec.
22 Sat. Dec.
23 Sun. Dec.
27 Thu. Dec.
28 Fri. Dec.
29 Sat. Dec.
30 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 30
Ghostface Killah Show starts @ 9 PM
31 Mon. Dec.
Jan 2019 view more
04 Fri. Jan.
05 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 05
The New Power Generation Show starts @ 8 PM
11 Fri. Jan.
12 Sat. Jan.
13 Sun. Jan.
Sun. Jan. 13
THE DOO WOP PROJECT Show starts @ 7 PM
18 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 18
Maria Bamford Show starts @ 8 PM
20 Sun. Jan.
25 Fri. Jan.
27 Sun. Jan.
Feb 2019 view more
01 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 01
Tim Reynolds and TR3 Show starts @ 8 PM
02 Sat. Feb.
08 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 08
AMERICA - 50th Anniversary Show starts @ 8 PM
09 Sat. Feb.
13 Wed. Feb.
15 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 15
Three Dog Night Show starts @ 8 PM
16 Sat. Feb.
17 Sun. Feb.
22 Fri. Feb.
23 Sat. Feb.
28 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 28
AMERICAN GIRL LIVE Show starts @ 7 PM
Mar 2019 view more
01 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 01
AMERICAN GIRL LIVE Show starts @ 5 PM
08 Fri. Mar.
16 Sat. Mar.
16 Sat. Mar.
23 Sat. Mar.
28 Thu. Mar.
Apr 2019 view more
04 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 04
The Allman Betts Band Show starts @ 8 PM
05 Fri. Apr.
06 Sat. Apr.
12 Fri. Apr.
14 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 14
Bob Saget Show starts @ 8 PM
26 Fri. Apr.
May 2019 view more
03 Fri. May.
03 Fri. May.
04 Sat. May.
08 Wed. May.
17 Fri. May.
18 Sat. May.
Jun 2019 view more
01 Sat. Jun.
Sat. Jun. 01
Appetite for Destruction Show starts @ 8 PM
Aug 2019 view more
08 Thu. Aug.
Thu. Aug. 08
UB40 "For the Many Tour" Show starts @ 8 PM