Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Apr 2020 view more
03 Fri. Apr.
03 Fri. Apr.
04 Sat. Apr.
07 Tue. Apr.
08 Wed. Apr.
10 Fri. Apr.
16 Thu. Apr.
17 Fri. Apr.
18 Sat. Apr.
19 Sun. Apr.
22 Wed. Apr.
Wed. Apr. 22
Halestorm Show starts @ 8PM
24 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 24
Randy Houser Show starts @ 8PM
25 Sat. Apr.
26 Sun. Apr.
28 Tue. Apr.
May 2020 view more
01 Fri. May.
01 Fri. May.
02 Sat. May.
03 Sun. May.
Sun. May. 03
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
04 Mon. May.
Mon. May. 04
Ann Wilson of Heart Show starts @ 8PM
05 Tue. May.
06 Wed. May.
07 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 07
Testament - New Date: TBD Show starts @ 6:30PM
08 Fri. May.
09 Sat. May.
Sat. May. 09
Grouplove - New Date: TBD Show starts @ 8PM
10 Sun. May.
12 Tue. May.
13 Wed. May.
Wed. May. 13
Rival Sons - New Date: TBD Show starts @ 8PM
14 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 14
Tyler Farr Show starts @ 8PM
15 Fri. May.
16 Sat. May.
17 Sun. May.
18 Mon. May.
20 Wed. May.
21 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 21
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8pm
22 Fri. May.
23 Sat. May.
26 Tue. May.
28 Thu. May.
29 Fri. May.
Jun 2020 view more
06 Sat. Jun.
11 Thu. Jun.
11 Thu. Jun.
12 Fri. Jun.
Fri. Jun. 12
Jim Breuer Show starts @ 7:30PM
13 Sat. Jun.
14 Sun. Jun.
17 Wed. Jun.
21 Sun. Jun.
Sun. Jun. 21
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
26 Fri. Jun.
27 Sat. Jun.
Jul 2020 view more
10 Fri. Jul.
11 Sat. Jul.
Sat. Jul. 11
Killer Queen Show starts @ 8PM
14 Tue. Jul.
16 Thu. Jul.
19 Sun. Jul.
Sun. Jul. 19
Chazz Palminteri's "A Bronx Tale" Show starts @ 7:30PM
23 Thu. Jul.
25 Sat. Jul.
26 Sun. Jul.
Sun. Jul. 26
Colin Jost Show starts @ 7PM
30 Thu. Jul.
Aug 2020 view more
04 Tue. Aug.
08 Sat. Aug.
Sat. Aug. 08
Andrew Schulz Show starts @ 7PM
18 Tue. Aug.
21 Fri. Aug.
Fri. Aug. 21
Ted Nugent Show starts @ 8PM
22 Sat. Aug.
27 Thu. Aug.
Sep 2020 view more
24 Thu. Sep.
29 Tue. Sep.
Tue. Sep. 29
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
Oct 2020 view more
01 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 01
Granger Smith Show starts @ 8PM
15 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 15
Robin Trower Show starts @ 8PM
22 Thu. Oct.
Dec 2020 view more
06 Sun. Dec.
06 Sun. Dec.