Upcoming Shows

Dec 2018 view more
11 Tue. Dec.
12 Wed. Dec.
Wed. Dec. 12
Blood Sweat & Tears Show starts @ 8 PM
13 Thu. Dec.
14 Fri. Dec.
15 Sat. Dec.
16 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 16
Imagination Movers Show starts @ 2 PM
19 Wed. Dec.
21 Fri. Dec.
22 Sat. Dec.
23 Sun. Dec.
27 Thu. Dec.
28 Fri. Dec.
29 Sat. Dec.
30 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 30
Ghostface Killah Show starts @ 9 PM
31 Mon. Dec.
Jan 2019 view more
04 Fri. Jan.
05 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 05
The New Power Generation Show starts @ 8 PM
11 Fri. Jan.
12 Sat. Jan.
13 Sun. Jan.
Sun. Jan. 13
THE DOO WOP PROJECT Show starts @ 7 PM
18 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 18
Maria Bamford Show starts @ 8 PM
20 Sun. Jan.
25 Fri. Jan.
27 Sun. Jan.
27 Sun. Jan.
31 Thu. Jan.
Thu. Jan. 31
Jo Koy "Break the Mold Tour" Show starts @ 8PM
Feb 2019 view more
01 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 01
Tim Reynolds & TR3 Show starts @ 8 PM
02 Sat. Feb.
07 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 07
Tyler Farr: Live in Concert Show starts @ 8PM
08 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 08
AMERICA - 50th Anniversary Show starts @ 8 PM
09 Sat. Feb.
10 Sun. Feb.
13 Wed. Feb.
15 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 15
Three Dog Night Show starts @ 8 PM
16 Sat. Feb.
17 Sun. Feb.
21 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 21
Dane Cook "Tell it Like it is" Show starts @ 7:30PM
22 Fri. Feb.
23 Sat. Feb.
28 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 28
AMERICAN GIRL LIVE Show starts @ 7 PM
Mar 2019 view more
01 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 01
AMERICAN GIRL LIVE Show starts @ 5 PM
08 Fri. Mar.
16 Sat. Mar.
16 Sat. Mar.
23 Sat. Mar.
28 Thu. Mar.
Apr 2019 view more
02 Tue. Apr.
04 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 04
The Allman Betts Band Show starts @ 8 PM
05 Fri. Apr.
06 Sat. Apr.
12 Fri. Apr.
13 Sat. Apr.
14 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 14
Bob Saget Show starts @ 8 PM
26 Fri. Apr.
May 2019 view more
03 Fri. May.
03 Fri. May.
04 Sat. May.
04 Sat. May.
08 Wed. May.
14 Tue. May.
Tue. May. 14
JUDAS PRIEST: Firepower 2019 Show starts @ 8 PM
15 Wed. May.
Wed. May. 15
JUDAS PRIEST: Firepower 2019 Show starts @ 8 PM
17 Fri. May.
18 Sat. May.
Jun 2019 view more
01 Sat. Jun.
Sat. Jun. 01
Appetite for Destruction Show starts @ 8 PM
22 Sat. Jun.
27 Thu. Jun.
Aug 2019 view more
08 Thu. Aug.
Thu. Aug. 08
UB40 "For the Many Tour" Show starts @ 8 PM