Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Shows

Sep 2022 view more
25 Sun. Sep.
Sun. Sep. 25
Steve-O's Bucket List Tour Show starts @ 8pm
28 Wed. Sep.
30 Fri. Sep.
Oct 2022 view more
01 Sat. Oct.
05 Wed. Oct.
Wed. Oct. 05
ZZ TOP - Raw Whisky Tour Show starts @ 8pm
06 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 06
Jim Gaffigan "The Fun Tour" - 7pm Show starts @ 7:00pm
07 Fri. Oct.
07 Fri. Oct.
Fri. Oct. 07
Jim Gaffigan "The Fun Tour" - 7pm Show starts @ 7:00pm
08 Sat. Oct.
08 Sat. Oct.
Sat. Oct. 08
Jim Gaffigan "The Fun Tour" - 7pm Show starts @ 7:00pm
09 Sun. Oct.
11 Tue. Oct.
12 Wed. Oct.
13 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 13
KMFDM - US Tour 2022 Show starts @ 8pm
14 Fri. Oct.
15 Sat. Oct.
16 Sun. Oct.
18 Tue. Oct.
Tue. Oct. 18
Fortune Feimster "Hey Y'all" Show starts @ 7:30pm
20 Thu. Oct.
20 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 20
Nurse Blake: The PTO Comedy Tour Show starts @ 7:30pm
22 Sat. Oct.
23 Sun. Oct.
Sun. Oct. 23
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30pm
26 Wed. Oct.
28 Fri. Oct.
29 Sat. Oct.
30 Sun. Oct.
Nov 2022 view more
03 Thu. Nov.
Thu. Nov. 03
Michelle Wolf Show starts @ 8pm
05 Sat. Nov.
07 Mon. Nov.
Mon. Nov. 07
Lindsey Buckingham Show starts @ 8pm
08 Tue. Nov.
Tue. Nov. 08
The Last Waltz - 2022 Tour Show starts @ 8pm
11 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 11
Jim Breuer Live! Show starts @ 8:00PM
13 Sun. Nov.
16 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 16
+LIVE+ Show starts @ 8pm
18 Fri. Nov.
19 Sat. Nov.
23 Wed. Nov.
25 Fri. Nov.
26 Sat. Nov.
29 Tue. Nov.
30 Wed. Nov.
Dec 2022 view more
01 Thu. Dec.
02 Fri. Dec.
Fri. Dec. 02
Yacht Rock Revue Show starts @ 8pm
03 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 03
Yacht Rock Revue Show starts @ 8pm
04 Sun. Dec.
04 Sun. Dec.
07 Wed. Dec.
08 Thu. Dec.
09 Fri. Dec.
Fri. Dec. 09
Hot Tuna Acoustic & Electric Show starts @ 8pm
10 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 10
Hot Tuna Acoustic & Electric Show starts @ 8pm
17 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 17
Low Cut Connie Show starts @ 8pm
18 Sun. Dec.
Sun. Dec. 18
Carbonaro "Lies On Stage" Show starts @ 8pm
Jan 2023 view more
06 Fri. Jan.
07 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 07
1964 The Tribute Show starts @ 8pm
28 Sat. Jan.
Sat. Jan. 28
Pete Correale Show starts @ 8pm
Feb 2023 view more
02 Thu. Feb.
16 Thu. Feb.
Thu. Feb. 16
Mar 2023 view more
11 Sat. Mar.
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+