Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Aug 2020 view more
11 Tue. Aug.
11 Tue. Aug.
12 Wed. Aug.
Wed. Aug. 12
Finbar Mac at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
13 Thu. Aug.
Thu. Aug. 13
Kendal Conrad at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
15 Sat. Aug.
Sat. Aug. 15
Memphis Crawl at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
16 Sun. Aug.
Sun. Aug. 16
Chelsea Takami at Spotlight Show starts @ 3pm
17 Mon. Aug.
Mon. Aug. 17
18 Tue. Aug.
18 Tue. Aug.
20 Thu. Aug.
Thu. Aug. 20
Paul Cuthbert at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
21 Fri. Aug.
Fri. Aug. 21
Brian Ripps at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
21 Fri. Aug.
Fri. Aug. 21
Ted Nugent - New Date: TBD Show starts @ 8PM
22 Sat. Aug.
22 Sat. Aug.
Sat. Aug. 22
MJT at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
23 Sun. Aug.
Sun. Aug. 23
Chelsea Takami at Spotlight Show starts @ 3pm
24 Mon. Aug.
Mon. Aug. 24
25 Tue. Aug.
Tue. Aug. 25
25 Tue. Aug.
27 Thu. Aug.
28 Fri. Aug.
Fri. Aug. 28
Scatterbrained. at Spotlight Show starts @ 6pm
30 Sun. Aug.
Sun. Aug. 30
Chelsea Takami at Spotlight Show starts @ 3pm
31 Mon. Aug.
Mon. Aug. 31
Sep 2020 view more
20 Sun. Sep.
24 Thu. Sep.
25 Fri. Sep.
27 Sun. Sep.
Sun. Sep. 27
Kevin James - NEW DATE: 4/11/21 Show starts @ 7:30PM
29 Tue. Sep.
Oct 2020 view more
01 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 01
Granger Smith Show starts @ 8PM
15 Thu. Oct.
22 Thu. Oct.
24 Sat. Oct.
Sat. Oct. 24
Kevin James- NEW DATE: 4/18/21 Show starts @ 7:30PM
25 Sun. Oct.
25 Sun. Oct.
Nov 2020 view more
13 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 13
Jim Breuer Show starts @ 7:30PM
Dec 2020 view more
06 Sun. Dec.
06 Sun. Dec.
Jan 2021 view more
15 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 15
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8pm
16 Sat. Jan.
Feb 2021 view more
06 Sat. Feb.
09 Tue. Feb.
Mar 2021 view more
04 Thu. Mar.
20 Sat. Mar.
Apr 2021 view more
10 Sat. Apr.
11 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 11
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
15 Thu. Apr.
16 Fri. Apr.
18 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 18
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
21 Wed. Apr.
Wed. Apr. 21
Halestorm Show starts @ 8PM
22 Thu. Apr.
Thu. Apr. 22
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
Jun 2021 view more
25 Fri. Jun.
26 Sat. Jun.
Jul 2021 view more
09 Fri. Jul.
10 Sat. Jul.
Sat. Jul. 10
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
13 Tue. Jul.
Tue. Jul. 13
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
23 Fri. Jul.
Aug 2021 view more
26 Thu. Aug.
Sep 2021 view more
23 Thu. Sep.
Oct 2021 view more
01 Fri. Oct.
Fri. Oct. 01
Robin Trower Show starts @ 8PM
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+