Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Sep 2021 view more
18 Sat. Sep.
Sat. Sep. 18
Anberlin Show starts @ 7PM
19 Sun. Sep.
23 Thu. Sep.
24 Fri. Sep.
25 Sat. Sep.
28 Tue. Sep.
30 Thu. Sep.
Oct 2021 view more
02 Sat. Oct.
03 Sun. Oct.
04 Mon. Oct.
05 Tue. Oct.
06 Wed. Oct.
07 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 07
CLUTCH - TOUR 2021 Show starts @ 8PM
09 Sat. Oct.
10 Sun. Oct.
Sun. Oct. 10
One Funny Lisa Marie Live! Show starts @ 7:30PM
13 Wed. Oct.
14 Thu. Oct.
15 Fri. Oct.
16 Sat. Oct.
17 Sun. Oct.
18 Mon. Oct.
19 Tue. Oct.
Tue. Oct. 19
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
20 Wed. Oct.
Wed. Oct. 20
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
21 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 21
Little River Band Show starts @ 8PM
22 Fri. Oct.
24 Sun. Oct.
26 Tue. Oct.
28 Thu. Oct.
29 Fri. Oct.
Fri. Oct. 29
moe. Show starts @ 8pm
30 Sat. Oct.
31 Sun. Oct.
Sun. Oct. 31
Stone Temple Pilots Show starts @ 8PM
Nov 2021 view more
03 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 03
Melissa Etheridge 2021 Tour Show starts @ 8 PM
04 Thu. Nov.
Thu. Nov. 04
Cheap Trick Show starts @ 8PM
05 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 05
The Wallflowers Show starts @ 8PM
06 Sat. Nov.
07 Sun. Nov.
Sun. Nov. 07
Gary Clark Jr. Show starts @ 8pm
08 Mon. Nov.
Mon. Nov. 08
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
09 Tue. Nov.
Tue. Nov. 09
Norm Macdonald Show starts @ 8PM
10 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 10
KILLER QUEEN Show starts @ 8PM
12 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 12
Yacht Rock Revue Show starts @ 8PM
13 Sat. Nov.
13 Sat. Nov.
14 Sun. Nov.
Sun. Nov. 14
Chazz Palminteri's: A Bronx Tale Show starts @ 7:30PM
15 Mon. Nov.
Mon. Nov. 15
Little Feat By Request Tour Show starts @ 8pm
16 Tue. Nov.
17 Wed. Nov.
18 Thu. Nov.
Thu. Nov. 18
Gin Blossoms Show starts @ 8PM
19 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 19
The Psychedelic Furs Show starts @ 8PM
20 Sat. Nov.
Sat. Nov. 20
Victory The Podcast Show starts @ 8PM
21 Sun. Nov.
24 Wed. Nov.
Wed. Nov. 24
Envy On The Coast Show starts @ 8PM
26 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 26
30 Tue. Nov.
Tue. Nov. 30
ICE NINE KILLS Show starts @ 7PM
Dec 2021 view more
02 Thu. Dec.
03 Fri. Dec.
04 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 04
The Weight Band Show starts @ 8PM
09 Thu. Dec.
10 Fri. Dec.
12 Sun. Dec.
15 Wed. Dec.
19 Sun. Dec.
Jan 2022 view more
07 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 07
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8pm
14 Fri. Jan.
28 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 28
Icons of Vinyl Show starts @ 8PM
Feb 2022 view more
05 Sat. Feb.
11 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 11
Chris Botti Show starts @ 8pm
18 Fri. Feb.
25 Fri. Feb.
Mar 2022 view more
05 Sat. Mar.
25 Fri. Mar.
26 Sat. Mar.
Apr 2022 view more
29 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 29
Robin Trower Show starts @ 8PM
30 Sat. Apr.
30 Sat. Apr.
Jun 2022 view more
03 Fri. Jun.
Jul 2022 view more
08 Fri. Jul.
Fri. Jul. 08
Killer Queen Show starts @ 8pm
09 Sat. Jul.
Sat. Jul. 09
Killer Queen Show starts @ 8PM
Oct 2022 view more
11 Tue. Oct.
IMPORTANT COVID 19 TICKETHOLDER UPDATEClick for more information
+