Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Nov 2019 view more
17 Sun. Nov.
22 Fri. Nov.
Fri. Nov. 22
New Found Glory Show starts @ 7:30PM
23 Sat. Nov.
24 Sun. Nov.
Sun. Nov. 24
CHRIS BOTTI Show starts @ 8PM
29 Fri. Nov.
30 Sat. Nov.
Dec 2019 view more
01 Sun. Dec.
03 Tue. Dec.
04 Wed. Dec.
Wed. Dec. 04
Joe Nichols "Live On Stage" Show starts @ 8PM
05 Thu. Dec.
06 Fri. Dec.
07 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 07
Streetlight Manifesto Show starts @ 7:30PM
08 Sun. Dec.
10 Tue. Dec.
Tue. Dec. 10
The Cult - A Sonic Temple Show starts @ 8PM
11 Wed. Dec.
13 Fri. Dec.
14 Sat. Dec.
Sat. Dec. 14
NIGHT RANGER Show starts @ 8PM
15 Sun. Dec.
19 Thu. Dec.
21 Sat. Dec.
22 Sun. Dec.
27 Fri. Dec.
28 Sat. Dec.
31 Tue. Dec.
Jan 2020 view more
05 Sun. Jan.
Sun. Jan. 05
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
07 Tue. Jan.
Tue. Jan. 07
Motion City Soundtrack Show starts @ 8PM
09 Thu. Jan.
10 Fri. Jan.
17 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 17
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8PM
24 Fri. Jan.
Fri. Jan. 24
Jay Pharoah Show starts @ 8PM
25 Sat. Jan.
30 Thu. Jan.
Feb 2020 view more
12 Wed. Feb.
14 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 14
Ron White Show starts @ 7PM
14 Fri. Feb.
Fri. Feb. 14
Ron White Show starts @ 10:00PM
15 Sat. Feb.
16 Sun. Feb.
Sun. Feb. 16
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
18 Tue. Feb.
22 Sat. Feb.
Mar 2020 view more
05 Thu. Mar.
07 Sat. Mar.
26 Thu. Mar.
Thu. Mar. 26
Meat Loaf Presents: BAT Show starts @ 8PM
Apr 2020 view more
03 Fri. Apr.
16 Thu. Apr.
May 2020 view more
01 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 01
Nikki Glaser "Bang It Out" Show starts @ 7PM
01 Fri. May.
Fri. May. 01
Nikki Glaser "Bang It Out" Show starts @ 10:00PM