Upcoming - The Paramount - Huntington NY

Upcoming Shows

Feb 2020 view more
21 Fri. Feb.
22 Sat. Feb.
23 Sun. Feb.
28 Fri. Feb.
Mar 2020 view more
01 Sun. Mar.
Sun. Mar. 01
05 Thu. Mar.
06 Fri. Mar.
06 Fri. Mar.
07 Sat. Mar.
11 Wed. Mar.
13 Fri. Mar.
Fri. Mar. 13
Granger Smith Show starts @ 8PM
14 Sat. Mar.
15 Sun. Mar.
Sun. Mar. 15
Against Me! Tour 2020 Show starts @ 8PM
19 Thu. Mar.
20 Fri. Mar.
21 Sat. Mar.
22 Sun. Mar.
Sun. Mar. 22
Indigo Girls Show starts @ 8PM
26 Thu. Mar.
Thu. Mar. 26
Meat Loaf Presents: BAT Show starts @ 8PM
27 Fri. Mar.
28 Sat. Mar.
Apr 2020 view more
03 Fri. Apr.
03 Fri. Apr.
04 Sat. Apr.
07 Tue. Apr.
08 Wed. Apr.
Wed. Apr. 08
10 Fri. Apr.
16 Thu. Apr.
17 Fri. Apr.
18 Sat. Apr.
Sat. Apr. 18
Young Nudy "Anyways...Tour" Show starts @ 8PM
19 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 19
Colin Jost Show starts @ 7PM
22 Wed. Apr.
Wed. Apr. 22
Halestorm Show starts @ 8PM
24 Fri. Apr.
Fri. Apr. 24
Randy Houser Show starts @ 8PM
25 Sat. Apr.
26 Sun. Apr.
Sun. Apr. 26
Chazz Palminteri's "A Bronx Tale" Show starts @ 7:30PM
28 Tue. Apr.
May 2020 view more
01 Fri. May.
01 Fri. May.
03 Sun. May.
Sun. May. 03
Kevin James Show starts @ 7:30PM
04 Mon. May.
Mon. May. 04
Ann Wilson of Heart Show starts @ 8PM
05 Tue. May.
06 Wed. May.
07 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 07
Testament Show starts @ 6:30PM
09 Sat. May.
Sat. May. 09
Grouplove Show starts @ 8PM
10 Sun. May.
13 Wed. May.
Wed. May. 13
Rival Sons Show starts @ 8PM
14 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 14
Tyler Farr Show starts @ 8PM
16 Sat. May.
18 Mon. May.
21 Thu. May.
Thu. May. 21
The Disco Nights Show starts @ 8pm
22 Fri. May.
23 Sat. May.
28 Thu. May.
29 Fri. May.
Jun 2020 view more
06 Sat. Jun.
13 Sat. Jun.
14 Sun. Jun.
26 Fri. Jun.
27 Sat. Jun.
Jul 2020 view more
10 Fri. Jul.
11 Sat. Jul.
Sat. Jul. 11
Killer Queen Show starts @ 8PM
16 Thu. Jul.
Aug 2020 view more
08 Sat. Aug.
Sat. Aug. 08
Andrew Schulz Show starts @ 7PM
21 Fri. Aug.
Fri. Aug. 21
Ted Nugent Show starts @ 8PM
27 Thu. Aug.
Oct 2020 view more
15 Thu. Oct.
Thu. Oct. 15
Robin Trower Show starts @ 8PM